Holiday Schedule 2017

Date Holiday 2017 Transfer Station Bulky Waste
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Day         Closed * Closed
Monday, February 20 President's Day Closed  * Closed
Friday, April 14 Good Friday Closed Closed
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Closed  * Closed
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day Closed Closed
Monday, September 4 Labor Day Closed  * Closed
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day Closed  * Closed
Friday, November 10         Veteran's Day Closed Closed
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Closed Closed
Friday, November 24 Day after Thanksgiving Closed

Closed

Monday, December 25       Christmas Day Closed  *

Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day  Closed  * Closed 

 Note:  Transfer Station normally Closed on Mondays